kernel: bump 4.14 to 4.14.107
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 12:30:20 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 09:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6
Runtime-tested on: cns3xxx, imx6

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index ae3249e..df4e1bd 100644 (file)
@@ -3,10 +3,10 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .164
-LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .106
+LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .107
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.164 = adf598758d3a5390100ea754ccd64668ccd5eebb3507d78e3588d13f3e73f8e7
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.106 = a0e2af6add699d86cf15e1ee31ad408aa28dbab82f4462450eba51f90e7d2760
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.107 = e48d0f01468e399d03e443527fe7fa277d0bc46df4a66fad97df47ee1f9b4ef4
 
 remove_uri_prefix=$(subst git://,,$(subst http://,,$(subst https://,,$(1))))
 sanitize_uri=$(call qstrip,$(subst @,_,$(subst :,_,$(subst .,_,$(subst -,_,$(subst /,_,$(1)))))))