dnsmasq: bump to v2.80
authorKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:17:23 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 16:36:02 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
dnsmasq v2.80 release

Change from rc1:

91421cb Fix compiler warning.

Signed-off-by: Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
package/network/services/dnsmasq/Makefile

index 38c20db..5e76579 100644 (file)
@@ -8,12 +8,12 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=dnsmasq
-PKG_VERSION:=2.80rc1
-PKG_RELEASE:=2
+PKG_VERSION:=2.80
+PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq/release-candidates
-PKG_HASH:=d7cea3e452059c7d93862f1b6a906dba02d13b2f5a501437cce2ab826e76b63a
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://thekelleys.org.uk/dnsmasq
+PKG_HASH:=cdaba2785e92665cf090646cba6f94812760b9d7d8c8d0cfb07ac819377a63bb
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING