nghttp2: bump to 1.32.1
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:02:10 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 08:11:10 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
4c76aaee Update manual pages
2b51ad67 Bump up version number to 1.32.1, LT revision to 30:3:16
708379dc Tweak nghttp2_session_set_stream_user_data
73106b0d Compile with clang-6.0

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>

No differences found