imagebuilder: properly escape single quotes in device titles
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:13:23 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 09:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
The name "Plat'Home OpenBlocks AX3" causes the imagebuilders "make info"
command to fail with:

    bash: -c: line 0: syntax error near unexpected token `('
    bash: -c: line 0: `echo;  [...]'
    Makefile:99: recipe for target '_call_info' failed

Properly escape single quotes to avoid breaking the echo commands.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>

No differences found