openwrt-keyring: bundle latest usign certificates
authorJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 20 May 2018 17:37:58 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Sun, 20 May 2018 17:39:12 +0000 (19:39 +0200)
Includes the public usign certificates used by the 18.06.* release builds.

Signed-off-by: Jo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
package/system/openwrt-keyring/Makefile

index 185401f..d394eef 100644 (file)
@@ -7,9 +7,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/keyring.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-01-20
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=a50b7529880988ca96e72dede0279ff139a8ab1a
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=811ba79ba71925e949d2c690db7d7b031ac1dd965aa831ca9b6d9d70f5657254
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2018-05-18
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=103a32e9f52fd35a428dc08ddbca86fe41dfb918
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=58f42796396fee0e4f008d6f5a970a421d023d6c98e71bf53c2778734fa3480b
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0