kmod-sched-cake: bump to latest cake
authorRyan Mounce <ryan@mounce.com.au>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 03:34:45 +0000 (14:04 +1030)
committerRyan Mounce <ryan@mounce.com.au>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:10:13 +0000 (22:40 +1030)
Update the out of tree build of cake. Applicable patches are also in
net-next.

057c738 Fix fwmark_shft assignment (again)
ca6c162 Add support for storing mark back into conntrack
7ed9b6c Fix off-by-one error when setting fwmark_shft.
a4a243a sch_cake: Interpret fwmark parameter as a bitmask
29d707e Simplify logic in cake_select_tin()
8acaaee Permit use of connmarks as tin classifiers
348f186 Make the dual modes fairer
99a7297 compat: Don't lock root qdisc when dumping stats on old kernels

Signed-off-by: Ryan Mounce <ryan@mounce.com.au>
package/kernel/kmod-sched-cake/Makefile

index ed1243f..41a1ece 100644 (file)
@@ -13,9 +13,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/dtaht/sch_cake.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-01-08
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=331ac70c8580544cd08a556579dc8807d9941d2e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=e2174531a92d1e9c48bcb74757399255aa205cb64f9863f307e357c5e23c3449
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2019-03-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=057c738801e9dc64e8dd72a3fc4f50734214433c
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5bf06a804824db36ae393fc174aeec7b12633176e05a765c0931b39df5bd34df
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Kevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk