ipq40xx: fix pcie wifi unit-address of the MR33 and A62
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 23:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 18:21:42 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
The unit address should be wifi@1,0 since the device is located
at 0000:01:00.0.

Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4019-a62.dts
target/linux/ipq40xx/files-4.14/arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-ipq4029-mr33.dts

index 24cfc30..88b60be 100644 (file)
                #size-cells = <2>;
                ranges;
 
-               wifi2: wifi@0,0 {
+               wifi2: wifi@1,0 {
                        compatible = "qcom,ath10k";
                        status = "okay";
                        reg = <0x00010000 0 0 0 0>;
index 5073fe9..fcc6410 100644 (file)
                #size-cells = <2>;
                ranges;
 
-               wifi2: wifi@0,0 {
+               wifi2: wifi@1,0 {
                        compatible = "qcom,ath10k";
                        status = "okay";
                        reg = <0x00010000 0 0 0 0>;