ar71xx: Add more boards to the routerboard serial detection patch
authorThibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 16:19:08 +0000 (17:19 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:20:48 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
This patch enables serial console on the 435 series and the 953gs.

Signed-off-by: Thibaut VARENE <hacks@slashdirt.org>
target/linux/ar71xx/patches-4.4/701-MIPS-ath79-add-routerboard-detection.patch

index a634575..660125f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 --- a/arch/mips/ath79/prom.c
 +++ b/arch/mips/ath79/prom.c
-@@ -136,6 +136,22 @@ void __init prom_init(void)
+@@ -136,6 +136,24 @@ void __init prom_init(void)
                initrd_end = initrd_start + fw_getenvl("initrd_size");
        }
  #endif
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=750-hb") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=411") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=433") ||
++          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=435") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=450") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=493") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=951G") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=H951L") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=952-hb") ||
++          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=953gs") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=map-hb") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=2011L") ||
 +          strstr(arcs_cmdline, "board=711Gr100") ||