openssl: update list of mirrors
authorSven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 19:17:10 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2019 20:21:49 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
Host "gd.tuwien.ac.at" does not exists anymore, so we replace it by "ftp.pca.dfn.de" from the official list of mirrors.

Signed-off-by: Sven Roederer <devel-sven@geroedel.de>
package/libs/openssl/Makefile

index 1958399..71c2c9c 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ PKG_NAME:=openssl
 PKG_BASE:=1.0.2
 PKG_BUGFIX:=q
 PKG_VERSION:=$(PKG_BASE)$(PKG_BUGFIX)
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 PKG_USE_MIPS16:=0
 
 PKG_BUILD_PARALLEL:=0
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:= \
        http://ftp.fi.muni.cz/pub/openssl/source/ \
        http://ftp.linux.hr/pub/openssl/source/ \
-       http://gd.tuwien.ac.at/infosys/security/openssl/source/ \
+       ftp://ftp.pca.dfn.de/pub/tools/net/openssl/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/ \
        http://www.openssl.org/source/old/$(PKG_BASE)/
 PKG_HASH:=5744cfcbcec2b1b48629f7354203bc1e5e9b5466998bbccc5b5fcde3b18eb684