ar71xx: fix drivers/mtd/nand/ar934x_nfc.c
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:25:10 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 20:57:19 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
Fix the incorrect usage of ar934x_nfc_write_page and ar934x_nfc_write_page_raw.
Add *page* in the argument list and remove the local variable.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
target/linux/ar71xx/files/drivers/mtd/nand/ar934x_nfc.c

index 90ba03a..a47fc04 100644 (file)
@@ -983,14 +983,11 @@ ar934x_nfc_read_page(struct mtd_info *mtd, struct nand_chip *chip,
 
 static int
 ar934x_nfc_write_page_raw(struct mtd_info *mtd, struct nand_chip *chip,
-                         const u8 *buf, int oob_required)
+                         const u8 *buf, int oob_required, int page)
 {
        struct ar934x_nfc *nfc = mtd_to_ar934x_nfc(mtd);
-       int page;
        int len;
 
-       page = nfc->seqin_page_addr;
-
        nfc_dbg(nfc, "write_page_raw: page:%d oob:%d\n", page, oob_required);
 
        memcpy(nfc->buf, buf, mtd->writesize);
@@ -1006,14 +1003,11 @@ ar934x_nfc_write_page_raw(struct mtd_info *mtd, struct nand_chip *chip,
 
 static int
 ar934x_nfc_write_page(struct mtd_info *mtd, struct nand_chip *chip,
-                     const u8 *buf, int oob_required)
+                     const u8 *buf, int oob_required, int page)
 {
        struct ar934x_nfc *nfc = mtd_to_ar934x_nfc(mtd);
-       int page;
        int err;
 
-       page = nfc->seqin_page_addr;
-
        nfc_dbg(nfc, "write_page: page:%d oob:%d\n", page, oob_required);
 
        /* write OOB first */