bcm53xx: make USB packages compatible with kernels 4.13+
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:25:51 +0000 (17:25 +0100)
In kernels 4.13+ modules are located in an extra "broadcom" subdir.

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
target/linux/bcm53xx/modules.mk

index ad799b8..2a3149b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,9 @@ define KernelPackage/phy-bcm-ns-usb2
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_PHY_BCM_NS_USB2
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_bcm53xx
   SUBMENU:=$(USB_MENU)
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/phy/phy-bcm-ns-usb2.ko
+  FILES:=\
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/phy/phy-bcm-ns-usb2.ko@lt4.13 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/phy/broadcom/phy-bcm-ns-usb2.ko@gt4.13
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,45,phy-bcm-ns-usb2,1)
 endef
 
@@ -25,7 +27,9 @@ define KernelPackage/phy-bcm-ns-usb3
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_PHY_BCM_NS_USB3
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_bcm53xx
   SUBMENU:=$(USB_MENU)
-  FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/phy/phy-bcm-ns-usb3.ko
+  FILES:=\
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/phy/phy-bcm-ns-usb3.ko@lt4.13 \
+       $(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/phy/broadcom/phy-bcm-ns-usb3.ko@ge4.13
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoLoad,45,phy-bcm-ns-usb3,1)
 endef