ath79: fix label_mac for NEC Aterm WG1200CR
authorINAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:15:57 +0000 (00:15 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
On NEC Aterm WG1200CR, the MAC address for WAN is printed in the label
on the case, not LAN.
This patch fixes this issue.

Fixes: 50fdc0374b ("ath79: provide label MAC address")

Signed-off-by: INAGAKI Hiroshi <musashino.open@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit e2331fb5491e52e3e21ab18b58d064b344e093e5)

target/linux/ath79/generic/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 084e853..1e522b9 100755 (executable)
@@ -526,8 +526,7 @@ ath79_setup_macs()
                ;;
        dlink,dir-842-c1|\
        dlink,dir-842-c2|\
-       dlink,dir-842-c3|\
-       nec,wg1200cr)
+       dlink,dir-842-c3)
                lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii devdata "lanmac")
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii devdata "wanmac")
                label_mac=$lan_mac
@@ -588,6 +587,11 @@ ath79_setup_macs()
                base_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_binary u-boot 0x1fc00)
                wan_mac=$(macaddr_add "$base_mac" 1)
                ;;
+       nec,wg1200cr)
+               lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii devdata "lanmac")
+               wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_ascii devdata "wanmac")
+               label_mac=$wan_mac
+               ;;
        nec,wg800hp)
                lan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_text board_data 0x280)
                wan_mac=$(mtd_get_mac_text board_data 0x480)