netifd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:58:13 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
c92106e interface-ip: add missing IPv6 policy rule

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 99bcc6c..80372cb 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-10-31
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=0f96606b7040b8e14190ff055d5761744bc15f6d
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=5d838f1e7e020b0d161087baa8fda6de94563c2dfb9d621a957718cefe30d29a
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-17
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c92106e3048ae10cb04a7c7303ba5f53bc057953
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=12e76a1dc17e7a4467814b4ad00041f0df2e599c555eaaf6cf93798c3dd50ee1
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0