kernel: bump 4.9 to 4.9.167
authorKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 08:55:56 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerKoen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 10:07:28 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
Refreshed all patches.

Compile-tested on: ar7
Runtime-tested on: none

Signed-off-by: Koen Vandeputte <koen.vandeputte@ncentric.com>
include/kernel-version.mk

index 707bea6..18f5321 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,12 @@
 LINUX_RELEASE?=1
 
 LINUX_VERSION-3.18 = .136
-LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .166
+LINUX_VERSION-4.9 = .167
 LINUX_VERSION-4.14 = .109
 LINUX_VERSION-4.19 = .25
 
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-3.18.136 = 48c8775013d23229462134f911bbb14c7935096fcccfb19ce28ecd5f7154f35c
-LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.166 = b8f87c087cbc35d35d55cae1c0c7e47c8d20226d241697bf5d4c0c524439baeb
+LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.9.167 = a2b8608a2fe7a6203ed46c3a3d55091b19ac8304dded6338410a361dc63f0a8c
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.14.109 = 3764f165f779568745f1468d8f7e1db65d94eae9cd8d1350f4fe003a0fd88ee0
 LINUX_KERNEL_HASH-4.19.25 = 7ec71d90d6e96e6f741676d157ac06f30c75be4eaf1649143a3c8b7d4f919731