ath10k-firmware: removed broken submenu
authorAlberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2016 10:05:54 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
this package references an undefined variable for its submenu.
Remove this NOP variable assignment.

Signed-off-by: Alberto Bursi <alberto.bursi@outlook.it>
package/firmware/ath10k-firmware/Makefile

index 08fe591..c15adc3 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,6 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 define Package/ath10k-firmware-default
   SECTION:=firmware
   CATEGORY:=Firmware
-  SUBMENU:=$(WMENU)
   URL:=$(PKG_SOURCE_URL)
   DEPENDS:=
 endef