uboot-envtools: add config for WBMR300 (lantiq)
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 10:39:35 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 12:53:18 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/boot/uboot-envtools/files/lantiq

index 9f7ec8c..a0e0d91 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,11 @@ BTHOMEHUBV3A)
 P2812HNUF1)
        ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd1" "0x0" "0x2000" "0x20000" "1"
        ;;
+WBMR300)
+       idx="$(find_mtd_index ubootconfig)"
+       [ -n "$idx" ] && \
+               ubootenv_add_uci_config "/dev/mtd$idx" "0x0" "0x2000" "0x1000" "2"
+       ;;
 esac
 
 config_load ubootenv