ramips: fix cpuclock for the GB-PC1
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 02:50:44 +0000 (18:50 -0800)
committerMathias Kresin <dev@kresin.me>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 07:02:51 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
The GnuBee PC1 stock bootloader runs at 900Mhz. This fixes bad clock drift when running the platform.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
target/linux/ramips/dts/GB-PC1.dts

index df7caa9..664dfa1 100644 (file)
        };
 };
 
+&cpuclock {
+       compatible = "fixed-clock";
+       clock-frequency = <90000000>;
+};
+
 &pcie {
        status = "okay";
 };