include/host-build.mk: pass HOST_BUILD_PREFIX to Host/install
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 22:02:21 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 22:19:18 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
Using HOST_BUILD_PREFIX instead of STAGING_DIR_HOST will make the argument
work as expected from packages.

Nothing changes for tools, for which HOST_BUILD_PREFIX and STAGING_DIR_HOST
are equivalent.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
include/host-build.mk

index 659cdc4..0b10c7c 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ define Host/Install/Default
 endef
 
 define Host/Install
-  $(call Host/Install/Default,$(STAGING_DIR_HOST))
+  $(call Host/Install/Default,$(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX))
 endef
 
 
@@ -173,7 +173,7 @@ ifndef DUMP
                touch $$@
 
   $(HOST_STAMP_INSTALLED): $(HOST_STAMP_BUILT) $(if $(FORCE_HOST_INSTALL),FORCE)
-               $(call Host/Install,$(STAGING_DIR_HOST))
+               $(call Host/Install,$(HOST_BUILD_PREFIX))
                $(foreach hook,$(Hooks/HostInstall/Post),$(call $(hook))$(sep))
                mkdir -p $$(shell dirname $$@)
                touch $(HOST_STAMP_BUILT)