ar71xx: prepare jffs2 partition properly in factory.bin for BHR-4GRV2
authorFUKAUMI Naoki <naobsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2016 08:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0900)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:32:39 +0000 (20:32 +0100)
"pad-rootfs" is required just after "append-rootfs".

Signed-off-by: FUKAUMI Naoki <naobsd@gmail.com>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/generic.mk

index e2867e6..d978dec 100644 (file)
@@ -722,6 +722,6 @@ define Device/bhr-4grv2
   MTDPARTS := spi0.0:256k(u-boot)ro,64k(u-boot-env)ro,14528k(rootfs),1472k(kernel),64k(art)ro,16000k@0x50000(firmware)
   IMAGES := sysupgrade.bin factory.bin
   IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin = append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | pad-to $$$$(ROOTFS_SIZE) | append-kernel | check-size $$$$(IMAGE_SIZE)
-  IMAGE/factory.bin = append-kernel | pad-to $$$$(KERNEL_SIZE) | append-rootfs | mkbuffaloimg
+  IMAGE/factory.bin = append-kernel | pad-to $$$$(KERNEL_SIZE) | append-rootfs | pad-rootfs | mkbuffaloimg
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += bhr-4grv2