ar71xx: fix build error when initramfs is disabled
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:34:52 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:41:25 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/ar71xx/image/legacy.mk

index 680dece..b9a7f13 100644 (file)
@@ -1156,7 +1156,7 @@ endef
 
 define Image/Build/Profile
        $(call Image/Build/Profile/$(1),buildkernel)
-       $(call Image/Build/Profile/$(1),initramfs)
+       $(if $(CONFIG_TARGET_ROOTFS_INITRAMFS),$(call Image/Build/Profile/$(1),initramfs))
        $(call Image/Build/Profile/$(1),$(2))
 endef