odhcpd: update to latest git HEAD
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:14:38 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Dec 2017 18:17:44 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
c516801 dhcpv4: notify DHCP ACK and RELEASE via ubus

Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
package/network/services/odhcpd/Makefile

index 24e6456..5e3ba1a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,13 +9,13 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=odhcpd
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
-PKG_VERSION:=1.1
+PKG_VERSION:=1.2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/odhcpd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-11-21
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=92e205df59af022e0cfe6e0243b3ef572fc38f5c
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2735eac392c136ac122e886a666714d119a6423ddb51337c84b4fe78e29eaad7
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-06-12
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=c516801e3dbb992ce1ea5274439b9b30888d9fb1
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=2d5bc09d844e5701dee8a103f25089aa256e9efa5e1271459e0261dcec8c2b46
 
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0