Revert "ustream-ssl: Fix recursive dependency"
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 10:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 14:47:56 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
This reverts commit abf0768131db659c6819de9e7149624dd044c345.
The description is wrong, there is no recursive dependency here. The
conditions were added intentionally to avoid bogus build dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/libs/ustream-ssl/Makefile

index fd74981..2148515 100644 (file)
@@ -32,14 +32,14 @@ endef
 define Package/libustream-openssl
   $(Package/libustream/default)
   TITLE += (openssl)
-  DEPENDS += +libopenssl
+  DEPENDS += +PACKAGE_libustream-openssl:libopenssl
   VARIANT:=openssl
 endef
 
 define Package/libustream-cyassl
   $(Package/libustream/default)
   TITLE += (cyassl)
-  DEPENDS += +libcyassl
+  DEPENDS += +PACKAGE_libustream-cyassl:libcyassl
   VARIANT:=cyassl
 endef