tools/firmware-utils: fix sysupgrade typo in mkdapimg
authorHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:42:56 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 18:44:35 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
tools/firmware-utils/src/mkdapimg.c

index ed662d8..640f42d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@
 
 // Usage: mkdapimg [-p] [-m <model>] -s <sig> -i <input> -o <output>
 //
-// e.g.: mkdapimg -s RT3052-AP-DAP1350-3 -i sysupgarde.bin -o factory.bin
+// e.g.: mkdapimg -s RT3052-AP-DAP1350-3 -i sysupgrade.bin -o factory.bin
 //
 // If the model string <model> is not given, we will assume that
 // the leading characters upto the first "-" is the model.