bcm53xx: suppress osafeloader info error messages during flashing
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 10:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 12:00:11 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
target/linux/bcm53xx/base-files/lib/upgrade/platform.sh

index eb6dc82..f2e007d 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ platform_identify() {
                return
        }
 
-       if osafeloader info "$1" > /dev/null; then
+       if osafeloader info "$1" > /dev/null 2>&1; then
                echo "safeloader"
                return
        fi