mac80211: fix rfkill dependency
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:38:52 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 09:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/010-disable_rfkill.patch

index c5a92d6..2902e49 100644 (file)
@@ -1,12 +1,14 @@
 --- a/backport-include/linux/rfkill.h
 +++ b/backport-include/linux/rfkill.h
-@@ -2,6 +2,10 @@
+@@ -2,6 +2,12 @@
  #define __COMPAT_RFKILL_H
  #include <linux/version.h>
  
 +#undef CONFIG_RFKILL
++#undef CONFIG_RFKILL_FULL
 +#undef CONFIG_RFKILL_LEDS
 +#undef CONFIG_RFKILL_MODULE
++#undef CONFIG_RFKILL_FULL_MODULE
 +
  #if LINUX_VERSION_CODE >= KERNEL_VERSION(3,10,0)
  #include_next <linux/rfkill.h>