libubox: set HOST_BUILD_PREFIX
authorDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 16:00:15 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerDaniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 20:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
Install into STAGING_DIR_HOST rather than STAGING_DIR_HOSTPKG to make
bundle-libraries.sh happy.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Golle <daniel@makrotopia.org>
package/libs/libubox/Makefile

index c2f36de..853e4e9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=libubox
-PKG_RELEASE=1
+PKG_RELEASE=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/libubox.git
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_BUILD_DEPENDS:=lua
 HOST_BUILD_DEPENDS:=libjson-c/host
+HOST_BUILD_PREFIX:=$(STAGING_DIR_HOST)
 
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/package.mk
 include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/host-build.mk