tools/bison: Update to 3.2.2
authorDaniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 07:53:29 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:28:28 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
Update bison to 3.2.2

Signed-off-by: Daniel Engberg <daniel.engberg.lists@pyret.net>
tools/bison/Makefile

index 4cdf752..d00e724 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=bison
-PKG_VERSION:=3.2.1
+PKG_VERSION:=3.2.2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@GNU/$(PKG_NAME)
-PKG_HASH:=8ba8bd5d6e935d01b89382fa5c2fa7602e03bbb435575087bfdc3c450d4d9ecd
+PKG_HASH:=6f950f24e4d0745c7cc870e36d04f4057133ce0f31d6b4564e6f510a7d3ffafa
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1