netifd: update to git HEAD version
authorMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 23:36:13 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committerMatthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 23:38:12 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
91810ec system-linux: add VXLAN support

Signed-off-by: Matthias Schiffer <mschiffer@universe-factory.net>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index 7b01ea9..d6d91ba 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(LEDE_GIT)/project/netifd.git
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-02-11
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=f1076561f4cd4e391ca654d76498b0429413c61e
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=968f8de6c7b1d0290be27aa840b568d9bfe7da27a8d684cb75e63a1b21e38332
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2017-03-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=91810ecc13239f3b18c8299de265b4f3531c0017
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=51d0a8866c6b004185f1fb83f37e7aed33fc94b72bd85954c773549a57c3c761
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0