hostapd: make -mesh and -p2p variants depend on the cfg80211 symbol
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:01:33 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 21:02:13 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
Avoids build failures when the nl80211 driver is disabled

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/services/hostapd/Makefile

index b4684b6..d53f436 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ endef
 define Package/wpad-mesh
 $(call Package/wpad/Default)
   TITLE+= (with 802.11s mesh and SAE support)
-  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) +libubus +PACKAGE_wpad-mesh:libopenssl @(!TARGET_uml||BROKEN)
+  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) +libubus +PACKAGE_wpad-mesh:libopenssl @PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211 @(!TARGET_uml||BROKEN)
   VARIANT:=wpad-mesh
 endef
 
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ endef
 define Package/wpa-supplicant-p2p
   $(Package/wpa-supplicant)
   TITLE:=WPA Supplicant (with Wi-Fi P2P support)
-  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS)
+  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) @PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211
   CONFLICTS:=wpad wpad-mini wpad-mesh
   VARIANT:=supplicant-p2p
 endef
@@ -216,7 +216,7 @@ endef
 define Package/wpa-supplicant-mesh
   $(Package/wpa-supplicant)
   TITLE:=WPA Supplicant (with 802.11s and SAE)
-  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) @(!TARGET_uml||BROKEN)
+  DEPENDS:=$(DRV_DEPENDS) @PACKAGE_kmod-cfg80211 @(!TARGET_uml||BROKEN)
   CONFLICTS:=wpad wpad-mesh wpad-mesh
   VARIANT:=supplicant-mesh
 endef