ath10k: fix #if vs #ifdef in led trigger patch
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 16:51:37 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 17:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mac80211/patches/930-ath10k_add_tpt_led_trigger.patch

index 83ca029..a501b99 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
        ar->hw->wiphy->cipher_suites = cipher_suites;
        ar->hw->wiphy->n_cipher_suites = ARRAY_SIZE(cipher_suites);
  
-+#if CPTCFG_MAC80211_LEDS
++#ifdef CPTCFG_MAC80211_LEDS
 +      ieee80211_create_tpt_led_trigger(ar->hw,
 +              IEEE80211_TPT_LEDTRIG_FL_RADIO, ath10k_tpt_blink,
 +              ARRAY_SIZE(ath10k_tpt_blink));