soloscli: Install hotplug file as 600
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 19:03:28 +0000 (12:03 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:06:09 +0000 (08:06 +0200)
Hotplug is managed by procd, which runs as root.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/network/config/soloscli/Makefile

index a27173a..877a0f2 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=soloscli
 PKG_VERSION:=1.04
-PKG_RELEASE:=1
+PKG_RELEASE:=2
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=solos-pci-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=@SF/openadsl
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ define Package/soloscli/install
        $(INSTALL_BIN) $(PKG_BUILD_DIR)/soloscli/soloscli $(1)/usr/bin/
        $(INSTALL_BIN) ./files/solos-log-stats $(1)/usr/bin/
        $(INSTALL_DIR) $(1)/etc/hotplug.d/atm
-       $(INSTALL_DATA) ./files/etc/hotplug.d/atm/15-solos-init $(1)/etc/hotplug.d/atm/
+       $(INSTALL_CONF) ./files/etc/hotplug.d/atm/15-solos-init $(1)/etc/hotplug.d/atm/
 endef
 
 $(eval $(call BuildPackage,soloscli))