tools/libressl: Add PKG_CPE_ID for proper CVE tracking
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:47:09 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
committerKevin Darbyshire-Bryant <ldir@darbyshire-bryant.me.uk>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:16:28 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
tools/libressl/Makefile

index 1698971..57cdacd 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ PKG_VERSION:=2.8.1
 PKG_HASH:=334bf7050f1db4087feebb30571ec13d9fa975bf05d6003ce3ab6d7d2452cf42
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
+PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:openbsd:libressl
+
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://mirror.ox.ac.uk/pub/OpenBSD/LibreSSL \
        http://ftp.jaist.ac.jp/pub/OpenBSD/LibreSSL \