layerscape: add kmod-i2c-mux to DEVICE_PACKAGES for traverse-ls1043
authorSungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 02:27:59 +0000 (11:27 +0900)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:28:29 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
kmod-i2c-mux-pca954x will not get into images unless kmod-i2c-mux is added to
DEVICE_PACKAGES as well.

Signed-off-by: Sungbo Eo <mans0n@gorani.run>
(cherry picked from commit dffbe668ab321c76c041aa15ca8b753deab2c4c5)

target/linux/layerscape/image/armv8_64b.mk

index fa81cfd..a8e96d0 100644 (file)
@@ -231,7 +231,7 @@ define Device/traverse-ls1043
   DEVICE_PACKAGES += \
     layerscape-fman-ls1043ardb \
     uboot-envtools \
-    kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-mux-pca954x \
+    kmod-i2c-core kmod-i2c-mux kmod-i2c-mux-pca954x \
     kmod-hwmon-core \
     kmod-gpio-pca953x kmod-input-gpio-keys-polled \
     kmod-rtc-isl1208