ath79: ubnt-bullet-m-xw: Move eth0 mtd-mac-address to the common include
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:45:14 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
committerChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
It's same for Bullet and Nanostation so far, so let's hope it's going to
be the same for other boards sharing the same platform.

Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_bullet-m-xw.dts
target/linux/ath79/dts/ar9342_ubnt_xw.dtsi

index 67833bb..fc24c80 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,6 @@
 &eth0 {
        status = "okay";
 
-       mtd-mac-address = <&eeprom 0x0>;
-
        phy-mode = "rgmii";
        phy-handle = <&phy4>;
 
index f42524e..01ea7c9 100644 (file)
        mtd-cal-data = <&eeprom 0x1000>;
        mtd-mac-address = <&eeprom 0x1002>;
 };
+
+&eth0 {
+       mtd-mac-address = <&eeprom 0x0>;
+};