netifd: update to the latest version
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:42:59 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:46:35 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/network/config/netifd/Makefile

index ff54fca..1660ad0 100644 (file)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=netifd
-PKG_VERSION:=2016-03-31
+PKG_VERSION:=2016-06-06
 PKG_RELEASE=$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION)
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(OPENWRT_GIT)/project/netifd.git
 PKG_SOURCE_SUBDIR:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=39d9ceeb96162a83a3f5fa63e6aaa1ccb38caa62
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=99e6dc68bbac5a57a0ebca810a9dc36e38667821
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION)-$(PKG_SOURCE_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_MAINTAINER:=Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
 # PKG_MIRROR_MD5SUM:=