tools/cmake: Update to 3.16.5
authorYufei Miao <myf@myf.cloud>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 05:38:53 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 20:31:17 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
Update cmake to 3.16.5

Signed-off-by: Yufei Miao <myf@myf.cloud>
tools/cmake/Makefile

index c8a36b0..336db5d 100644 (file)
@@ -7,13 +7,13 @@
 include $(TOPDIR)/rules.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=cmake
-PKG_VERSION:=3.16.2
+PKG_VERSION:=3.16.5
 PKG_CPE_ID:=cpe:/a:kitware:cmake
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://github.com/Kitware/CMake/releases/download/v$(PKG_VERSION)/ \
                https://cmake.org/files/v3.16/
-PKG_HASH:=8c09786ec60ca2be354c29829072c38113de9184f29928eb9da8446a5f2ce6a9
+PKG_HASH:=5f760b50b8ecc9c0c37135fae5fbf00a2fef617059aa9d61c1bb91653e5a8bfc
 
 HOST_BUILD_PARALLEL:=1
 HOST_CONFIGURE_PARALLEL:=1