mac80211: remove support code for authsae
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 13:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
package/kernel/mac80211/files/lib/netifd/wireless/mac80211.sh

index cdc1554..bf9d52a 100644 (file)
@@ -629,17 +629,11 @@ mac80211_setup_vif() {
 
        case "$mode" in
                mesh)
-                       # authsae or wpa_supplicant
                        json_get_vars key
                        if [ -n "$key" ]; then
-                               if [ -e "/lib/wifi/authsae.sh" ]; then
-                                       . /lib/wifi/authsae.sh
-                                       authsae_start_interface || failed=1
-                               else
-                                       wireless_vif_parse_encryption
-                                       freq="$(get_freq "$phy" "$channel")"
-                                       mac80211_setup_supplicant_noctl || failed=1
-                               fi
+                               wireless_vif_parse_encryption
+                               freq="$(get_freq "$phy" "$channel")"
+                               mac80211_setup_supplicant_noctl || failed=1
                        else
                                json_get_vars mesh_id mcast_rate