ramips: fix ArcherC20i image creation
authorJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Fri, 13 May 2016 00:18:07 +0000 (02:18 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Sat, 14 May 2016 19:26:05 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
Signed-off-by: John Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
target/linux/ramips/image/mt7620.mk

index 2118c87..4acc6b3 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ define Device/ArcherC20i
   IMAGES += factory.bin
   KERNEL := $(KERNEL_DTB)
   KERNEL_INITRAMFS := $(KERNEL_DTB) | tplink-header ArcherC20i -c
-  IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := append-kernel | tplink-header ArcherC20i -j -r $(KDIR)/root.squashfs
+  IMAGE/sysupgrade.bin := $(KERNEL_DTB) | tplink-header ArcherC20i -j -r $(KDIR)/root.squashfs
   DEVICE_TITLE := TP-Link ArcherC20i
 endef
 TARGET_DEVICES += ArcherC20i