ar71xx: fix port order on TP-Link Archer C60 v1/v2
authorAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 15:05:40 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerAdrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 12:20:35 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
The labels on the LAN ports of the TP-Link Archer C60 v1/v2 are
actually inverted compared to the ports of the internal switch.

Add this information to 02_network.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Schmutzler <freifunk@adrianschmutzler.de>
(cherry picked from commit 14a07fa1f000f962d55bf53cfe9b128448b1f11f)

target/linux/ar71xx/base-files/etc/board.d/02_network

index 99021ea..44fce97 100755 (executable)
@@ -240,6 +240,8 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
                        "0@eth1" "2:lan" "3:lan" "4:lan" "5:lan" "6@eth0" "1:wan"
                ;;
        archer-c25-v1|\
+       archer-c60-v1|\
+       archer-c60-v2|\
        rb-750-r2|\
        rb-750p-pbr2|\
        rb-750up-r2|\
@@ -258,12 +260,6 @@ ar71xx_setup_interfaces()
                ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
                        "0@eth1" "1:lan:1" "2:lan:4" "3:lan:3" "4:lan:2"
                ;;
-       archer-c60-v1|\
-       archer-c60-v2)
-               ucidef_set_interfaces_lan_wan "eth1.1" "eth0"
-               ucidef_add_switch "switch0" \
-                       "0@eth1" "1:lan:1" "2:lan:2" "3:lan:3" "4:lan:4"
-               ;;
        arduino-yun|\
        dir-505-a1|\
        tl-wa801nd-v3)