uboot-kirkwood: fix default bootcmd for Seagate Dockstar
authorPaul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 07:57:25 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 10:45:02 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
Fix the default value for the 'bootcmd' environment variable.
Therefore make the default bootcmd work for buildbot's images.

Signed-off-by: Paul Wassi <p.wassi@gmx.at>
package/boot/uboot-kirkwood/patches/110-dockstar.patch

index 738ccc2..07d65de 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
 -      "bootm 0x800000 0x1100000"
 +      "ubi part ubi; " \
 +      "ubi read 0x800000 kernel; " \
-+      "bootz 0x800000"
++      "bootm 0x800000"
  
 -#define CONFIG_MTDPARTS               "mtdparts=orion_nand:1m(uboot),-(root)\0"
 +#define CONFIG_MTDPARTS \