firmware-utils: mktplinkfw2: use static board struct for custom values
authorRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 21:09:46 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerRafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>
Sat, 8 Jul 2017 16:10:25 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
It seems simpler to store all custom (command line set) option values in
a struct identical to the predefined ones. It doesn't require:
1) Having so many global variables
2) Copying data from the predefined boards

Signed-off-by: Rafał Miłecki <rafal@milecki.pl>

No differences found