package/basefiles: add mkfs.ext4 and losetup binaries to ramfs list
authorAndré Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:40:37 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:37:47 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
mkfs.ext4 und losetup are needed for sysupgrade support on mmc devices
with automatic rootfs split (loopback device usage).

Signed-off-by: André Valentin <avalentin@marcant.net>
package/base-files/files/lib/upgrade/common.sh

index bed9c18..4d0e6d5 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,8 @@ run_ramfs() { # <command> [...]
        install_bin /usr/sbin/ubirmvol
        install_bin /usr/sbin/ubimkvol
        install_bin /usr/sbin/partx
+       install_bin /usr/sbin/losetup
+       install_bin /usr/sbin/mkfs.ext4
        for file in $RAMFS_COPY_BIN; do
                install_bin ${file//:/ }
        done