x86: Make kmod-drm-radeon and kmod-drm-amdgpu depend on x86
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 22:03:15 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 23:02:50 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
Currently these kernel packages only work on x86, restrict them to that
target.

Fixes: 2f239c02a031 ("x86: video: add amdgpu DRM kernel package")
Fixes: 2f6918ee9be9 ("x86: video: add radeon DRM module support")
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
package/kernel/linux/modules/video.mk

index 92d027a..ed0e1d3 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,drm))
 define KernelPackage/drm-amdgpu
   SUBMENU:=$(VIDEO_MENU)
   TITLE:=AMDGPU DRM support
-  DEPENDS:=@DISPLAY_SUPPORT +kmod-drm +kmod-i2c-algo-bit +amdgpu-firmware
+  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_x86 @DISPLAY_SUPPORT +kmod-drm +kmod-i2c-algo-bit +amdgpu-firmware
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_DRM_AMDGPU \
        CONFIG_DRM_AMDGPU_SI=y \
        CONFIG_DRM_AMDGPU_CIK=y \
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ $(eval $(call KernelPackage,drm-imx-ldb))
 define KernelPackage/drm-radeon
   SUBMENU:=$(VIDEO_MENU)
   TITLE:=Radeon DRM support
-  DEPENDS:=@DISPLAY_SUPPORT +kmod-drm +kmod-i2c-algo-bit +radeon-firmware
+  DEPENDS:=@TARGET_x86 @DISPLAY_SUPPORT +kmod-drm +kmod-i2c-algo-bit +radeon-firmware
   KCONFIG:=CONFIG_DRM_RADEON
   FILES:=$(LINUX_DIR)/drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon.ko
   AUTOLOAD:=$(call AutoProbe,radeon)