build: enable gzipping of images on x86 even if ext4 is disabled
authorFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 13:18:22 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerFelix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
There is lots of padding between the boot partition and the rootfs, so
gzipping is helpful here

Signed-off-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@nbd.name>

No differences found