README: update routing.git URL
authorPaul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 18:27:16 +0000 (08:27 -1000)
committerPaul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 22:41:29 +0000 (12:41 -1000)
The routing packages feed moved from `openwrt-routing/packages` to
`openwrt/routing`, reflect that in the README.

Signed-off-by: Paul Spooren <mail@aparcar.org>
(cherry picked from commit 0371f401933e8b24ba6add2689098474774d04d6)

README.md

index 6bb4d2e..f4497de 100644 (file)
--- a/README.md
+++ b/README.md
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@ packages to OpenWrt, please find the fitting repository below.
 * [OpenWrt Packages](https://github.com/openwrt/packages): Community repository
   of ported packages.
 
-* [OpenWrt Routing](https://github.com/openwrt-routing/packages): Packages
-  specifically focused on (mesh) routing.
+* [OpenWrt Routing](https://github.com/openwrt/routing): Packages specifically
+  focused on (mesh) routing.
 
 ## Support Information