openssl: fix cryptodev config dependency
authorRalph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 20:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit f5468d248613fee51d19715e0fa6e37012c0eda7)

package/libs/openssl/Config.in

index dbcd11a..b949d3b 100644 (file)
@@ -59,4 +59,5 @@ endif
 
 config OPENSSL_ENGINE_CRYPTO
        bool
+       select OPENSSL_HARDWARE_SUPPORT
        prompt "Crypto acceleration support" if PACKAGE_libopenssl