wireguard-tools: bump to 1.0.20200102
authorJason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 22:37:41 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerHans Dedecker <dedeckeh@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2020 17:54:24 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
* systemd: update documentation URL
* global: bump copyright

Usual house keeping.

* Makefile: DEBUG_TOOLS -> DEBUG and document
* Makefile: port static analysis check
* dns-hatchet: adjust path for new repo layout
* Makefile: rework automatic version.h mangling

These are some important-ish cleanups for downstream package maintainers that
should make packaging this a lot smoother.

* man: add documentation about removing explicit listen-port

Documentation improvement.

* wg-quick: linux: quote ifname for nft

This should fix issues with weirdly named ifnames and odd versions of nft(8).

* fuzz: find bugs in the config syntax parser
* fuzz: find bugs when parsing uapi input

These are two fuzzers that have been laying around without a repo for a while.
Perhaps somebody with enough compute power will find bugs with them.

Signed-off-by: Jason A. Donenfeld <Jason@zx2c4.com>
package/network/utils/wireguard-tools/Makefile

index 2f6d307..afde98a 100644 (file)
@@ -11,12 +11,12 @@ include $(INCLUDE_DIR)/kernel.mk
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard-tools
 
 
 PKG_NAME:=wireguard-tools
 
-PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20191226
+PKG_VERSION:=1.0.20200102
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-tools-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-tools/snapshot/
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=wireguard-tools-$(PKG_VERSION).tar.xz
 PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://git.zx2c4.com/wireguard-tools/snapshot/
-PKG_HASH:=aa8af0fdc9872d369d8c890a84dbc2a2466b55795dccd5b47721b2d97644b04f
+PKG_HASH:=547cd1c2f8dca904faac9e8d3964f1ef956c24bb12e3498da88dde95243c7f08
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0
 PKG_LICENSE_FILES:=COPYING