procd: turn error into debug message for missing ujail binary
authorPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:42:05 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerPetr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 12:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
Since commit 557f11b3a20f ("instance: provide error feedback if ujail
binary is missing") worrying log spam of the form "unable to find
/sbin/jail ..." may be encountered.

This corresponds with the changes done in the upstream commit
bcb86554f1b4 ("instance: add 'requirejail' attribute").

Ref: https://forum.openwrt.org/t/openwrt-19-07-2-service-release/57066
Signed-off-by: Petr Štetiar <ynezz@true.cz>
package/system/procd/Makefile

index b5b9cc6..03b5dd0 100644 (file)
@@ -12,9 +12,9 @@ PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE_PROTO:=git
 PKG_SOURCE_URL=$(PROJECT_GIT)/project/procd.git
-PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=fe1329f2320f70249727763739da50555e8b02665ecfc8adb15fb25cd954de5b
-PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-01-24
-PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=31e4b2dfdbd74f7451abf876dd5d9a674af7adfd
+PKG_MIRROR_HASH:=3c818904c62261f973a016397d0eb9f11bf8d01f7ceddb48fcb0e1d59a139d52
+PKG_SOURCE_DATE:=2020-03-07
+PKG_SOURCE_VERSION:=09b9bd828981a4f9271f8906f7b6f5af04e1a6f9
 CMAKE_INSTALL:=1
 
 PKG_LICENSE:=GPL-2.0