yamonenv: Remove dead URLs
authorRosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:38:58 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
committerJohn Crispin <john@phrozen.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 09:22:17 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
uscan errors on the URL as it is no longer available.

Signed-off-by: Rosen Penev <rosenp@gmail.com>
package/boot/yamonenv/Makefile

index 011d39a..ef1f36d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ PKG_VERSION:=20051022
 PKG_RELEASE:=1
 
 PKG_SOURCE:=$(PKG_NAME)_gruen.4g__$(PKG_VERSION).tar.gz
-PKG_SOURCE_URL:=http://downloads.openwrt.org/sources/
+PKG_SOURCE_URL:=https://downloads.openwrt.org/sources
 PKG_HASH:=466eca9cdad2c15e957fb9ce7d0b6927ecd17d85c4cc2dff37e97a3e6b209c67
 
 PKG_BUILD_DIR:=$(BUILD_DIR)/$(PKG_NAME)
@@ -27,7 +27,6 @@ define Package/yamonenv
   SUBMENU:=Boot Loaders
   DEPENDS:=@TARGET_au1000
   TITLE:=YAMON configuration utility
-  URL:=http://meshcube.org/nylon/stable/sources/
   MAINTAINER:=Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
 endef