hostapd: don't set htmode for wpa_supplicant
authorLeon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:36:55 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerJo-Philipp Wich <jo@mein.io>
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 15:53:48 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
no longer supported

Signed-off-by: Leon M. George <leon@georgemail.eu>
(cherry picked from commit cc0847eda337f948f5ff6e75014aa88e48779677)

package/network/services/hostapd/files/hostapd.sh

index 0df4466..5af9a50 100644 (file)
@@ -747,8 +747,6 @@ wpa_supplicant_add_network() {
        }
 
        local ht_str
        }
 
        local ht_str
-       [[ "$_w_mode" = adhoc ]] || ibss_htmode=
-       [ -n "$ibss_htmode" ] && append network_data "htmode=$ibss_htmode" "$N$T"
 
        cat >> "$_config" <<EOF
 network={
 
        cat >> "$_config" <<EOF
 network={